0513-85909960

SEARCH
Location:HOME  »  ABOUT US

ABOUT US

   Jiangsu ShuaiLong group co., LTD is mainly engaged in metal products manufacturing, real estate, international trade, financial investment, logistics, warehousing, modern service industry of the diversified large-scale group company. The company has experienced from manufacturing, real estate, international trade and financial investment, logistics, warehousing, the extension of modern service industry, walked out of a "relying on scientific and technological progress, implement quality and create satisfactory products" the road of independent innovation.

   The company covers an area of 266800 square meters, registered capital of 498 million yuan, is the production of various specifications of low relaxation prestressed steel strand, unbonded steel strand, epoxy coated steel wire, cable bridge with hot dip galvanized steel wire, galvanized steel wire, zinc - 5% aluminum alloy galvanized steel wire, a variety of purposes, spring wire, cable, optical cable to strengthen core semi-finished products (phosphating, galvanized steel wire of the professional enterprises, annual comprehensive production capacity of 300000 tons. Product best-selling domestic and exported to the United States, Europe, Japan, South Korea, southeast Asia, the Middle East, Africa and other regions and countries.

   The company technical force is abundant, and many research institutes have extensive relations of cooperation. Company in 2001, the first by China classification society ISO9001 quality management system certification, handsome dragon prestressed steel strand was named nantong famous brand products, nantong famous trademark, won three consecutive terms issued by the China steel industry association metallurgical product quality "center", the steel wire rope for coal logo certification, the company in 2010 named Sue, top 500 private economy of 500 and the top 2011 nantong, nantong in 2010 by the bureau of quality and technical supervision as quality management advanced enterprises, in 2012 by nantong government awarded "outstanding private enterprises", nantong credit management model enterprise, production safety demonstration units, qualified to confirm unit, in 2013 by China railway materials circulation association as A grade credit rating, and through the standardization good behavior in jiangsu province AAA certificate. Shanghai shen highway outstanding material suppliers, the beijing-shanghai high-speed railway construction headquarters a-class supplier, China coal energy group qualified suppliers, dhi qi highway huai close period of "excellent supplier", AA level highway engineering of guangdong province bureau of industry units.

   Company detection equipment is complete, there are mainly tensile testing machine 60 tons, 30 tons, 10 tons, 5 tons and 3 tons and 1 ton, 0.25 tons, and is equipped with relaxation testing machine, five elemental analyzer, metallographic, twisting machine, bending machine, winding machine, the oil drop point meter, etc. Test center testing qualified products by the ministry of railways, the ministry of communications, all national, provincial, municipal sampling all qualified. Company host and participate in the drafting of GB/T24202-2009 national standards for the fiber strength with carbon steel wire, GB/T5224-2014 national standard of prestressed concrete steel strand, and participate in the drafting of the forthcoming prestressed galvanized steel strand, the construction of high strength galvanized steel strand, the bridge cable with aluminium zinc - 5% - rare earth alloy coating steel wire, the prestressed aluminum hot galvanizing - 5% of rare earth alloy steel strand, such as standard.

   Now products have been widely used in the beijing-shanghai high-speed railway, mansion deep railway, Long Sha railway, guangzhou-zhuhai railway, ha da long railway, hangzhou railway, shanghai-kunming railway, the appropriate xiang-gui railway, han railway and the railway, jinwen railway, lanzhou-chongqing railway, Sparta, jingguang railway, jade iron railway, railway, south YunGui railway, government inter-city and Buddha zhao inter-city, clear inter-city, connect Hong Kong passenger dedicated line, hangzhou railway passenger dedicated line, Shanghai hongqiao hub, ShenJiaHu high-speed, S6 jia min overhead road, Shanghai, nanjing urban subway airport line, the high speed, qianjiang channel, ningbo, chongqing rail transit and rail transit line 1 guang Ming high-speed, high-speed two wide, wide wide nakae high-speed, high-speed, dhi qi high-speed, high-speed Huang Qi, wangjiang Yangtze river bridge connection, guangxi to high-speed, high-speed LiuWu, jing that high speed, long shao Lou highway, yunnan longrui high-speed highway, song kun, Mongolian inkstone highway, qian zhang chang high-speed railway, highway, guangfo of fuzhou expressway, hangzhou east lake expressway, hong kong-zhuhai-macao bridge, zhuhai gate bridge, connecting cables, wenzhou oujiang nankou bridge, guangzhou phoenix bridge, fine salt bridge across the river, hainan qinlan port oil wharf and the domestic each big port, wharf, ships, mines, oil field, some key projects, such as high-rise building construction.


copyright:Jiangsu Shuailong Limited by Share Ltd

ADDR:Nantong City, Jiangsu Province, a small sea-way street on the 8th Tongqi Zip code:226015

TEL:(86)513-85909960 85905458 FAX:(86)513-85909990 85904300

E-MAIL:sljt2@cnsljt.com

技术支持:秒速时时彩

0513-85909960

整站搜索
您所在的位置:首页  »  关于我们

关于我们

    秒速时时彩_秒速时时彩计划_秒速时时彩人工计划_秒速时时彩精准计划【官方授权】主要从事金属制品制造、房地产、国际贸易、金融投资、物流仓储、现代服务业的多元化大型集团公司。公司先后经历了从制造业、房地产、国际贸易再到金融投资、物流仓储、现代服务业的延伸,走出了一条“依靠科技进步,实施质量兴业,创立满意产品”的自主创新之路。
    公司占地面积266800平方米,注册资金49800万元,是生产各种规格低松弛预应力钢绞线、无粘结钢绞线、环氧涂层钢绞线、桥梁缆索用热镀锌钢丝、热镀锌钢绞线、锌-5%铝合金镀锌钢丝、各种用途钢丝绳、光电缆加强芯、弹簧钢丝、半成品(磷化、镀锌)钢丝的专业企业,年综合生产量达30万吨。产品畅销国内,远销美国、欧洲、日本、韩国、东南亚、中东、非洲等地区和国家。
    公司技术力量雄厚,和全国多家科研院所有着广泛的合作关系。公司于2001年率先通过中国船级社ISO9001质量管理体系认证,帅龙牌预应力钢绞线被评为南通市名牌产品,南通知名商标,连续三届荣获中国钢铁工业协会颁发的冶金产品实物质量“金杯奖”,钢丝绳获煤安标志认证,公司2010年评为苏商500强以及2011年度南通民营经济500强, 2010年被南通质量技术监督局评为质量管理先进企业,2012年被南通市政府评为“优秀民营企业”,南通市信用管理示范企业,安全生产示范单位、计量合格确认单位,2013年被中国铁道物资流通协会评为信用等级A级,并通过江苏省标准化良好行为AAA级认证。上海沪申高速公路优秀物资供应商,京沪高铁建设指挥部A级供应商,中煤能源集团合格供应商,济祁高速公路淮合段“优秀供应商”,广东省交通厅公路工程从业单位AA级。
    公司检测设备齐全,主要有拉力试验机60吨、30吨、10吨、5吨、3吨、1吨、0.25吨,并配有松弛试验机、五元素分析仪、金相仪、扭转机、弯曲机、缠绕机、油脂滴点仪等。产品经原铁道部、交通部检测中心检测合格,历年国家、省、市抽检全部合格。公司主持并参与起草GB/T24202-2009《光缆增强用碳素钢丝》国家标准、GB/T5224-2014《预应力混凝土用钢绞线》国家标准,以及参与起草即将颁布的《预应力热镀锌钢绞线》、《建筑用高强度镀锌钢绞线》、《桥梁缆索用锌-5%铝-稀土合金镀层钢丝》、《预应力热镀锌-5%铝稀土合金钢绞线》等标准。
    现产品已被广泛应用于京沪高铁、厦深铁路、龙厦铁路、广珠铁路、哈大铁路、杭长铁路、沪昆铁路、湘桂铁路、汉宜铁路、合福铁路、金温铁路、兰渝铁路、巴达铁路、南广铁路、玉铁铁路、云桂铁路、武冈城际、佛肇城际、广清城际、广深港客运专线、宁杭铁路客运专线、上海虹桥枢纽、申嘉湖高速、上海S6公路、上海嘉闵高架、南京城市地铁机场线、通洋高速、钱江通道、宁波轨道交通1号线、重庆轨道交通、广明高速、二广高速、广中江高速、广乐高速、济祁高速、黄祁高速、望江长江大桥接线、桂来高速、柳武高速、靖那高速、长韶娄高速公路、云南龙瑞高速、嵩昆高速公路、蒙文砚高速公路 、黔张常高速铁路、厦沙高速公路、广佛肈高速公路、杭州东湖快速路、港珠澳大桥珠海连接线、温州大门大桥、瓯江南口大桥、广州凤凰大桥、嘉绍跨江大桥、海南洋浦港油品码头及国内各大港口、码头、船舶、煤矿、油田、高层建筑等一些重点工程建设中。


友情链接百度谷歌

版权所有:秒速时时彩_秒速时时彩计划_秒速时时彩人工计划_秒速时时彩精准计划【官方授权】

地址:江苏省南通市经济技术开发区小海街道通启路8号 邮编:226015

电话:(86)513-85909960 85905458 传真:(86)513-85909990 85904300

邮箱:sljt2@cnsljt.com 网站备案号:苏ICP备15033730号-1

技术支持:秒速时时彩